Print Our real estate calculators
Contact us Contact us
Call us
Contact us Contact us
Call us

Deluxe sale house / villa - Country house
Mas dʼAuvignon (32700)

Ad's reference : 3394 - Update : 26/10/2018

622 500 € *
622 500 € *
7 bedrooms
16 rooms
450 m²
Deluxe sale house / villa Mas dʼauvignon 622 500€ - Picture 1 Deluxe sale house / villa Mas dʼauvignon 622 500€ - Picture 2 Deluxe sale house / villa Mas dʼauvignon 622 500€ - Picture 3 Deluxe sale house / villa Mas dʼauvignon 622 500€ - Picture 4 Deluxe sale house / villa Mas dʼauvignon 622 500€ - Picture 5 Deluxe sale house / villa Mas dʼauvignon 622 500€ - Picture 6 Deluxe sale house / villa Mas dʼauvignon 622 500€ - Picture 7 Deluxe sale house / villa Mas dʼauvignon 622 500€ - Picture 8
Enlarge
Deluxe sale house / villa Country house Mas dʼauvignon 622 500€ - Picture 1/8
Deluxe sale house / villa Country house Mas dʼauvignon 622 500€ - Picture 2/8
Deluxe sale house / villa Country house Mas dʼauvignon 622 500€ - Picture 3/8
Deluxe sale house / villa Country house Mas dʼauvignon 622 500€ - Picture 4/8
Deluxe sale house / villa Country house Mas dʼauvignon 622 500€ - Picture 5/8
Deluxe sale house / villa Country house Mas dʼauvignon 622 500€ - Picture 6/8
Deluxe sale house / villa Country house Mas dʼauvignon 622 500€ - Picture 7/8
Deluxe sale house / villa Country house Mas dʼauvignon 622 500€ - Picture 8/8

Description of the listing

Very beautiful house at the heart of a charming gascony village with convenience stores, restaurants and school. The beautiful heights under French-style ceiling, the old parquet floors, grounds in terra-cotta and a magnificent stone staircase confer on this property an undeniable elegance and a charm while taking advantage of the comfort of the central heating and of a stove in pellets. A big garden closed by walls with a view on the church of the village shelters a beautiful and secured swimming pool (6x12, salt water). From the entrance of the main house, a long corridor serves a big office of 32 m ² being able to become a suite on the ground floor, a kitchen with old elements (half-timbering and stone kitchen sink) adjoining the dining room warmed during winter by the wood stove and taking advantage of the light of the garden. The lounge with an old parquet floor and a beautiful fireplace proposes a magnificent view on the garden and the church of the village: a real cosy nest. The magnificent stone staircase serves 3 en-suite of 27, 30 and 40 m ², all with their own shower-room with toilet. In the garden, a comfortably renovated dependence proposes 4 big bedrooms, all with their own shower-room and toilet, and a laundry installed in the cellar. The set benefits from the central heating in the fuel and is connected with the whole in the sewer.

About the price
Price : 622 500 €

 *  The fees are borne by the seller (excluding notary, registration and advertisement fees)

Price : 622 500 €

The fees are borne by the seller


Energy consumption

DPE not fill

Emissions of greenhouse gases

DPE not fill
Contact us
Comments :
Informations collected on this form are saved in a file computerized by LAURENT LAMEILLE IMMOBILIER to manage your . They are kept for the time necessary to manage your application in compliance with applicable legal requirements and are intended for our advisors.. In accordance with the law \"Informatique et Libertés\", you can exercise your right of access to your data and modified them by contacting: LAURENT LAMEILLE IMMOBILIER 21 RUE ALSACE LORRAINE 32700 Lectoure
Also, we inform you that a list of opposition exists to soliciting phone \"Bloctel\", on which you can register here: https://conso.bloctel.fr/
LAURENT LAMEILLE IMMOBILIER
21 RUE ALSACE LORRAINE
32700 Lectoure
Call us



Corporate name : Laurent LAMEILLE IMMOBILIER | Registered head office : 21 rue Alsace-Lorraine 32700 LECTOURE FRANCE | RCS (Trade Register) : 408198323 00011 | RCS juridique : * | Legal form : SARL CIAL | EU VAT number : * |

Business licence transaction n° 165T

Prefecture of issue of the professional card : AUCH | Capital : * | Fund financial guarantee : CGAIM | Amount of financial assurance : 120 000 €

* : non informed

Imprimer Nos calculettes immobilières
Nous contacter Nous contacter
Appelez-nous
Nous contacter Nous contacter
Appelez-nous

Vente de prestige maison / villa - Maison de village
Mas dʼAuvignon (32700)

Référence de l'annonce : 3394 - Maj : 26/10/2018

622 500 € *
622 500 € *
7 chambres
16 pièces
450 m²
Vente de prestige maison / villa Mas dʼauvignon 622 500€ - Photo 1 Vente de prestige maison / villa Mas dʼauvignon 622 500€ - Photo 2 Vente de prestige maison / villa Mas dʼauvignon 622 500€ - Photo 3 Vente de prestige maison / villa Mas dʼauvignon 622 500€ - Photo 4 Vente de prestige maison / villa Mas dʼauvignon 622 500€ - Photo 5 Vente de prestige maison / villa Mas dʼauvignon 622 500€ - Photo 6 Vente de prestige maison / villa Mas dʼauvignon 622 500€ - Photo 7 Vente de prestige maison / villa Mas dʼauvignon 622 500€ - Photo 8
Agrandir
Vente de prestige maison / villa Maison de village Mas dʼauvignon 622 500€ - Photo 1/8
Vente de prestige maison / villa Maison de village Mas dʼauvignon 622 500€ - Photo 2/8
Vente de prestige maison / villa Maison de village Mas dʼauvignon 622 500€ - Photo 3/8
Vente de prestige maison / villa Maison de village Mas dʼauvignon 622 500€ - Photo 4/8
Vente de prestige maison / villa Maison de village Mas dʼauvignon 622 500€ - Photo 5/8
Vente de prestige maison / villa Maison de village Mas dʼauvignon 622 500€ - Photo 6/8
Vente de prestige maison / villa Maison de village Mas dʼauvignon 622 500€ - Photo 7/8
Vente de prestige maison / villa Maison de village Mas dʼauvignon 622 500€ - Photo 8/8

Description de l'annonce

Très belle maison au coeur d'un charmant village gersois avec commerces de proximité, restaurants, école. Les belles hauteurs sous plafond à la française, les parquets anciens, les sols en terre cuite et un magnifique escalier en pierre confèrent à cette propriété une élégance et un charme indéniables tout en profitant du confort du chauffage central et d'un poêle à pellets. Un grand jardin clos de murs avec vue sur l'église du village abrite une belle piscine (6x12 au sel) sécurisée. Dès l'entrée de la maison principale, un long couloir dessert le grand bureau de 32 m² pouvant devenir une suite en rez-de-chaussée, une cuisine avec éléments anciens (colombage et évier en pierre) jouxtant la salle à manger réchauffée pendant l'hiver par le poêle à bois et profitant de la lumière du jardin. Le salon au parquet ancien et à la belle cheminée propose une vue magnifique sur le jardin et l'église du village: un véritable nid douillet. Le superbe escalier en pierre dessert 3 suites de 27,30 et 40 m², toutes avec leur salle d'eau avec toilettes. Dans le jardin, une dépendance confortablement rénovée propose 4 grandes chambres toutes avec leur salle d'eau et toilettes, et une buanderie installée dans la cave. L'ensemble bénéficie du chauffage central au fuel et est relié au tout à l'égout.

A propos du prix
Prix : 622 500 €

 *  Les honoraires sont à la charge du vendeur (hors frais notariés, d'enregistrement et de publicité foncière)

Prix : 622 500 €

Les honoraires sont à la charge du vendeur


Consommations énergétiques

DPE vierge

Émissions de gaz à effet de serre

DPE vierge
Nous contacter
Commentaires :
Les informations recueillies sur ce formulaire sont enregistrées dans un fichier informatisé par LAURENT LAMEILLE IMMOBILIER pour gérer votre demande d'information. Elles sont conservées pour la durée nécessaire à la gestion de votre demande dans le respect des prescriptions légales applicables et sont destinées à nos conseillers. Conformément à la loi « informatique et libertés », vous pouvez exercer votre droit d'accès aux données vous concernant et les faire rectifier en contactant : LAURENT LAMEILLE IMMOBILIER 21 RUE ALSACE LORRAINE 32700 Lectoure
Nous vous informons de l'existence de la liste d'opposition au démarchage téléphonique « Bloctel », sur laquelle vous pouvez vous inscrire ici : https://conso.bloctel.fr/
LAURENT LAMEILLE IMMOBILIER
21 RUE ALSACE LORRAINE
32700 Lectoure
Appelez-nous



Raison sociale : Laurent LAMEILLE IMMOBILIER | Siège social : 21 rue Alsace-Lorraine 32700 LECTOURE FRANCE | RCS : 408198323 00011 | RCS juridique : * | Forme sociale : SARL CIAL | Numero TVA Intracommunautaire : * |

Carte professionnelle transaction n° 165T

Préfecture de délivrance de la carte professionnelle : AUCH | Capital : * | Caisse garantie financière : CGAIM | Montant garantie financière : 120 000 €

* : information non renseignée